Our Presidents and Vice Presidents

Dame Cleo Laine


Lady Brewer

Vice President 

Katie Derham

Vice President 

Ian Maclay

Vice President 

Prof Michael Mainelli

Vice President 

Adrian Watney
Vice President

Our Board of Trustees

Stephen Swabey   Chairman and Company Secretary

Carol Leighton   Director

Meddie Wang    Treasurer

Sheila Bennett  Concerts Manager

Richard Abbott

Fern Dickson

Mike Dudgeon OBE DL

Jenny Robinson

Paul Roffey

Eliza Thompson

Our Musical Consultant

Richard Brown